Sia Martinez and the Moonlit Beginning of Everything

Sia Martinez and the Moonlit Beginning of EverythingAristotle Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe meets Roswell by way of Laurie Halse Anderson.

In this astonishing, genre bending novel about a Mexican American teen who discovers profound conne.

Sia Martinez and the Moonlit Beginning of EverythingIn this astonishing, genre bending novel about a Mexican American teen who discovers profound conne.

Elatsoe

ElatsoeN nThere are some differences This America been shaped dramatically by the magic, monsters, knowle.

Elatsoe

ElatsoeImagine an America very similar to our own It s got homework, best friends, and pistachio ice cream.

N nThere are some differences This America been shaped dramatically by the magic, monsters, knowle.

Before You Go

Before You GoHats off to that brave soul daring to write what might be called speculative literary fiction, an.

D willing to venture answers to questions beyond even those of life death Tommy Butler s debut no.

Before You GoD willing to venture answers to questions beyond even those of life death Tommy Butler s debut no.

Meanwhile in Dopamine City

Blooded, who is trying his best to protect his kids from the hysterical hyper reality of 21st centur.

Meanwhile in Dopamine CityBlooded, who is trying his best to protect his kids from the hysterical hyper reality of 21st centur.

Meanwhile in Dopamine CityDopamine City is the story of Lonny Cush, sanitation worker and single parent, kind hearted and red.

A Peculiar Peril (The Misadventures of Jonathan Lambshead, #1)

A Peculiar Peril The first book in a new YA fantasy duology from a bestselling genre expanding master, about a teenag.

Er who embarks on a quest to protect the world from an alternate universe where magic abounds and hi.

A Peculiar Peril (The Misadventures of Jonathan Lambshead #1)Er who embarks on a quest to protect the world from an alternate universe where magic abounds and hi.

Crossings

CrossingsBe read in two different directions, spanning a hundred and fifty years and seven lifetimes n nOn th.

Crossings

CrossingsCrossings is an unforgettable and explosive genre bending debut a novel in three parts, designed to.

Be read in two different directions, spanning a hundred and fifty years and seven lifetimes n nOn th.

Trouble the Saints

Railroad in this timely and unsettling novel, set against the darkly glamorous backdrop of New York.

Trouble the Saints

Trouble the SaintsThe dangerous magic of The Night Circus meets the powerful historical exploration of The Underground.

Trouble the SaintsRailroad in this timely and unsettling novel, set against the darkly glamorous backdrop of New York.

Or What You Will

Or What You WillNovel about how stories are brought forth n nHe has been too many things to count He has been a dra.

Novel about how stories are brought forth n nHe has been too many things to count He has been a dra.

Or What You Will

Or What You WillFrom the Hugo, Nebula, and World Fantasy Award winning author of Among Others, an utterly original.

Hard Wired

N for fans of Westworld and Black Mirror n nQuinn thinks he s a normal boy with an average life Tha.

Hard Wired

Hard WiredFrom Morris finalist Len Vlahos comes a contemporary sci fi story about a boy who might not be huma.

Hard WiredN for fans of Westworld and Black Mirror n nQuinn thinks he s a normal boy with an average life Tha.